King Underground/Dusty Vinyl have released the details of their ultra special deluxe edition version of the forthcoming Lewis Parker ‘Dangerous Adventures’ EP.

%image_alt%The 5 track EP will come on 12″ with instrumental versions and also include a bonus 7″ and a sticker. This package will be limited to 500 worldwide. What’s more the first 100 copies ordered of the EP will be on shiny gold vinyl. Coming in at £21.99 it’s pricey but if you’re an LP addict and vinyl fiend you know it makes sense!

EP Tracklisting:
1. Dangerous Adventures Feat. Planet Asia, EastKoast, Tah-Born
2. Murder One Feat. EastKoast, Vast Aire, Trac, Sav Kills, Baron & Lewis Parker
3. Six Feet Deep In Dirt and Dust Feat. Lewis Parker
4. Big Impact Feat. Sav Kills, Killa Sha, John Robinson, Trac, Lewis Parker
5. Bang Feat. EastKoast

Bonus 45: (Brianna Colette)
1. In Love (Brooklyn Affair)

It’s released 13th June but you best get them pre-orders in now!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here