Part 8 of Lok’s 2013 Podcasts is available for free download: Click the image to get itlok13pt8 j


Words from Lok:


There is going to be a series of these short and sweet podcasts highlighting material from new projects and a few older tracks that I was feeling and felt deserved some air

I’ll be doing them all year, if you want to submit something please email to me [email protected] . If I’m feeling it I will include it, simple as.



Remember.. this is part 8, parts 1-7 can be found here

Follow Lok!!



Track List

1. Mystro – Like Dat Potion (Dub)
2. Cappo/Sam Zircon – L.T.G
3. Omar – The Man (forthcoming)
4. Blak Twang – You Know
5. Kingdom Of Fear – This N That
6. Ill Move Sporadic – Dump ft Sparks & Gus Pony
7. Life – Rock It Right
8. Fused Forces – Gangster Lean ft Joker Starr
9. Sonnyjim & Kosyne – Gotta Find It ft Metamore & Redbeard
10. M.A.B – Thinking Like This
11. Skinnyman – Lady Heroin



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here