Part 7lok2013 pt 7 of Lok’s 2013 Podcasts is available for free download: Click the image to get it

Words from Lok:


There is going to be a series of these short and sweet podcasts highlighting material from new projects and a few older tracks that I was feeling and felt deserved some air

I’ll be doing them all year, if you want to submit something please email to me [email protected] . If I’m feeling it I will include it, simple as.



Remember.. this is part 7, parts 1-6 can be found here

Follow Lok!!



Track List

  • 1. Mystro – Council Flats (Project Boy Refix)
    1.1 Sweet Thang?
    2. Leaf Dogg – Sweet Thing
    3. Ill Move Sporadic & Joey Menza – Battle Axes
    4. Denziller & More1 – The Escapists
    5. Cappo / Sam Zircon – Swagbasco
    6. Problem Child – Late Vibe
    7. More1 – Powermove
    8. Micall Parknsun – Return Of The Blaow!
    9. Strange U – Klaatu Barada Nikto
    10. The Last Skeptik – Hero Mask
    11. DefDFires – The House That Time Forgot



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here