%image_alt%If you’ve been off-radar for a while you might have missed Andy Cowans ‘Original Dope’ venture (through Cherry Red Records) repressing onto CD classic UK albums in expanded, remixed or remastered formats. We’ve already had Ruthless Rap Assassins, MC Duke and Blade and the next two releases will be in the form of MC Mell’o’s ‘Thoughts Released’ with 6 bonus tracks and Silver Bullets ‘Bring Down The Walls…’ with an exclusive track and Bomb Squad remixes. Both CDs are out on 18th April.

Get yourselves a bit of a uk hiphop history lesson or get all teary eyed and nostalgic depending on how old you are….

check out the website for all release and ordering info and the excellent youtube channel