PreservativesNewness from the Boom Bap Professional camp with long time collaborators Steady Rock on the boards and the Cronx Don Oliver Sudden on vocal duties, the 11 track LP ‘Preservatives’ is out today and available on a Name Your Price basis. There is also a very limited run of cassettes available, so get in quick.

Preservatives boasts features Cracker Jon, Hex One (of Epidemic), eMCee Killa, Gee Bag, Phonix, Breezy Lee and DJ Al Mighty on the cuts.

You can stream or buy the album below;


Produced & mixed by Steady
Vocals by Oliver Sudden except noted features
Scratches by Al Mighty
Cover design by Big Tim
Recorded and engineered by Steady @ The Boom Bap Bunker
Mastered by Statik
Executive produced by Steady Rock & Oliver Sudden



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here