The second of our regular mixes for this year comes courtesy of A.Gee in the shape of the UK Rap Round Up.

Follow A.Gee Here


Tracklist Below:

K’Ners Ft Litt Knucklezz ‘Hurricane’
Dabbla ‘FUTD’ (Sukh Knight rmx)
Shay D ‘Spit For Me’
Chester P ‘Dark Omen’
Ric Branson Ft Torch Bearer ‘A Few Good Men’
Elliot Fresh & Rack Mode ‘Zombie Strut’
Code Name Theory ‘Run With This’
Nick Roberts Ft Ash The Author ‘Phlegm’
C.A.M ‘Setting The Pace’
Otis Mensah ‘Solar Eclipse’
Hijack ‘Daddy Rich’